Epic Pecan Caramel Chocolate Milkshake


So just bask with me for a moment in the glory that is this milkshake…

2015-07-31 18.13.22

Seriously, how good looking is my afternoon tea? Salted caramel sauce and chocolate ganache mixed with icy milk, topped with whipped cream, cake crumbs, pecans, meringue kiss and more salted caramel and chocolate ganache- what more could you need?


2015-07-31 18.13.01

There isn’t really a method (or measured ingredients) to this madness, just layer it up and enjoy! Or, if you can, head to Canberra and get a Freakshake, which this is inspired by. So much excessiveness…. and deliciousness….a cream… and caramel…. I think I need another one!


2015-07-31 18.13.01A

One thought on “Epic Pecan Caramel Chocolate Milkshake

  1. Hi there! I’m an intern at Cooking Stoned (cookingstoned.tv), which is a vegetarian food blog. I’m putting together a slideshow right now of chocolate milkshakes and want to include yours. If you’d be okay with me including you, shoot me an email, please.

Leave a Reply

